(0 Items - Total £0.00)



Everything I Have Always Forgotten
Everything I Have Always Forgotten is a delightful fifties rural childhood memoir by the son of novelist Richard Hughes.
The Pembrokeshire Murders: Catching the Bullseye Killer
The Pembrokeshire Murders is the story of the ‘cold case’ detection of four times murderer John Cooper, told by the chief investigating officer Steve Wilkins.
Beyond the Pampas: In Search of Patagonia
Herrad discovers the pioneering history of the Welsh-speaking communities of Argentina, the story of the oppressed peoples of Patagonia, and herself.
Call Mother a Lonely Field
A memoir of an Irish-speaking childhood in Belfast and a moving testament to growing up during the Troubles.